(SPAM) It’s War MBLAQ…When will Lee Joon get beautiful life? ha333

Published February 7, 2012 by lily191

OMO…. As always… As usual…. Lee Joon oppa… Why you always be the one who was being hurt…. Why MBLAQ’s member messed with him… Ruin her happiness… Hix333… Still remember how he fell down after her girl left him in W MV… It seems Lee Joon suits to be hurt???? Oh My….

Yeah.. yeah… yeah… It’s just acting and script of MV, but really I could feel tears fell down on my cheek when saw the video… Oh My… My friend ruin my life… LOL I love this sentence… YOU MESSED WITH WRONG PERSON…

Will you please shut that dirty mouth
I will give back these painful tears to you
Engrave this in your ear – I will never leave you alone

You probably knew that I would find out sometime
I can’t forgive you – from now on

Betrayed…. Slice of miserable thing that could happen in your life…

Leave a Reply

